SCHEDULE
OUR MATCHES
1. ROUND
TBV Start Lublin
91:83
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Sunday 01.10.2017
art


2. ROUND
Stelmet BC Zielona G贸ra
102:64
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Wednesday 04.10.2017
art


2. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
80:76
BM Slam Stal Ostr贸w Wielkopolski
Sunday 08.10.2017
art


3. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
120:86
GTK Gliwice
Friday 13.10.2017
art


4. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
99:96
Anwil W艂oc艂awek
Saturday 21.10.2017
art


5. ROUND
Polski Cukier Toru艅
92:80
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 28.10.2017
art


6. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
King Szczecin
Saturday 04.11.2017


7. ROUND
Trefl Sopot
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 11.11.2017


8. ROUND
Polpharma Starogard Gda艅ski
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 18.11.2017


9. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
MKS D膮browa G贸rnicza
Saturday 02.12.2017


10. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
AZS Koszalin
Saturday 09.12.2017


11. ROUND
Asseco Gdynia
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Wednesday 13.12.2017


12. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Miasto Szk艂a Krosno
Sunday 17.12.2017


13. ROUND
Rosa Radom
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 23.12.2017


14. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Czarni S艂upsk
Wednesday 03.01.2018


15. ROUND
Legia Warszawa
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 06.01.2018


16. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
TBV Start Lublin
Sunday 14.01.2018


17. ROUND
BM Slam Stal Ostr贸w Wielkopolski
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 20.01.2018


18. ROUND
GTK Gliwice
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 27.01.2018


18. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Asseco Gdynia
Wednesday 31.01.2018


19. ROUND
Anwil W艂oc艂awek
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Sunday 04.02.2018


20. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Polski Cukier Toru艅
Saturday 10.02.2018


21. ROUND
King Szczecin
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Monday 05.03.2018


22. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Trefl Sopot
Saturday 10.03.2018


23. ROUND
MKS D膮browa G贸rnicza
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Wednesday 14.03.2018


24. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Polpharma Starogard Gda艅ski
Sunday 18.03.2018


25. ROUND
AZS Koszalin
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 24.03.2018


26. ROUND
Miasto Szk艂a Krosno
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Saturday 31.03.2018


27. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Rosa Radom
Saturday 07.04.2018


28. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Legia Warszawa
Wednesday 11.04.2018


29. ROUND
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
vs.
Stelmet BC Zielona G贸ra
Saturday 14.04.2018


30. ROUND
Czarni S艂upsk
vs.
PGE Tur贸w Zgorzelec
Wednesday 18.04.2018


          NEWS / CLUB / TEAM / SCHEDULE / MULTIMEDIA / SPONSORS / CONTACT / PRESS / TICKETS
social